Clarke County Voter Information

Make a Plan To Vote!

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Commonwealth of Virginia encourages everyone to Apply for Mail-in Absentee Ballots, so we can help keep poll workers, voters, and their friends and families safe!

Don't Delay! Register and Apply Today!

Date Election Activity
Sep 18th 2020
In-person Absentee Voting Starts
Absentee Ballots mailed to Requesters
Oct 13th 2020
Voter Registration Deadline
Oct 23rd 2020
Mail-in Absentee Ballot Application Deadline
Nov 3rd 2020
General Election Day
Mail-in Ballots must be postmarked today!
Nov 6th 2020
Mail-in Ballots must be received by 5:00 pm

In-person Absentee Voting starts September 18th

Clarke County Office of Elections is open Monday – Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, and on Saturdays, Oct. 24 and Oct. 31.

In-person absentee voting is available at the Office of Elections which is located in the Berryville-Clarke County Government Center (second floor) at 101 Chalmers Ct. in Berryville, Va. The office’s mailing address is P.O. Box 555 – Berryville, VA 22611

Clark County Sample Ballot
Clark County Sample Ballot – Berryville District

Democratic Candidates

US President & Vice President
    ⬬ Joseph R. Biden
    ⬬ Kamala Harris
US Senator
    ⬬ Mark Warner
US House of Representatives (VA-10th)
    ⬬ Jennifer Wexton

U.S. President

Joseph R. Biden

Joe Biden
Facebook: @JoeBiden
Instgram: @JoeBiden
Twitter: @JoeBiden
Medium: @JoeBiden

U.S. Vice President

Kamala Harris

Kamala Harris

US Senator

Mark Warner

Mark Warner
Facebook: @MarkWarnerVa
Instagram: @MarkWarnerVa
Twitter: @MarkWarnerVa
YouTube: Channel for Mark Warner for Virginia

US Representative (VA-10th)

Jennifer Wexton

Jennifer Wexton
Facebook: @JenniferTWexton
Instagram: @JenniferWexton
Twitter: @JenniferWexton
No Candidates have asked for the endorsement for the Board of Supervisors Special Election from the Clarke County Democrats as of 19 July 2020.
Scroll to Top of Page