Membership of Virginia’s 10th Congressional District Democratic Committee is comprised of community members from the cities and counties that make up the district. The table below lists the Membership of the committee:

City / CountyMember’s NameEmail Address
Elected Members – 4 Year Terms
Loudoun CountySri
Cities of Manassas & Manassas ParkDavid Adam
Fairfax CountyKimberly
Fauquier CountyWhitney
Prince William CountyEvelyn
Rappahannock CountyRonald
Elected Members – 2 Year Terms
County or City Rep (Loudoun)Liz
County or City Rep (Prince William)Tonya
State Legislative Seat (Loudoun)Suhas
County or City Rep (Rappahannock)Mary Sherman
Ex Officio Members
Fauquier CountyRobert Zwick, Rural Caucus
Cities of Manassas & Manassas ParkEJ Scott, DPVA Black Caucus
Loudoun CountyJennifer Wexton, 10th CD U.S.